Morris Let's Thrive staff

Morris Let’s Thrive encompasses many parts of campus, multiple dimensions of campus life, and many faculty, staff and student leaders.  Morris Let’s Thrive core staff include:

Morris Let’s Thrive Quality Initiative Team

Jeanne Williamson, Assistant Director for Student Counseling, Health, and Wellness - co-lead

Sandy Olson-Loy, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs - co-lead

Tammy Berberi, Associate Professor of French

Colter Combellick, Counselor, Student Counseling

Matt Hoekstra, Associate Director, Office of Academic Success and Coordinator, Disability Resource Center

David Israels-Swenson, Director of Student Activities, Health and Wellness

2019-20 Student Leaders:
Brandon King and Natalie Peterson